PDA

View Full Version : Could not load library client?



Captain Tycoon
23rd May 2007, 06:01
"Could not load library client"

This comes up when i try to join a server (appears after the intro screen).

Paegus
23rd May 2007, 06:46
general consensus (http://www.google.co.uk/search?q=%22Could+not+load+library+client%22) suggests that you installed the update not the full game.

Captain Tycoon
23rd May 2007, 17:53
This only started 2 days ago, i've been playing fine before that for more than 3 days... :( Im 100% sure i've got the full game

PS: Using Half Life 2 Deathmatch

Paegus
23rd May 2007, 21:06
try reinstalling the mod
try using the source SDK instead