PDA

View Full Version : radio command

Gee
4th February 2007, 15:09
i think the hidden should be able to laugh. evil laugh :P

and also, the corpses should go into pieces when eaten. like arms fall off and so on. or dissapear

Paegus
4th February 2007, 23:55
-laugh
it's been requested numerous times... yet to see it implemented. possibly because no laugh sounds not completely naff?

-breakable corpse
i think something is being cooked up for fed/feeding on corpses. though the progression though various states of gibbery might not be worth the payoff at this point in the game.

khu
5th February 2007, 00:05
A laugh sounds fun. I've never tried it but I can give it a shot. A evil cackle is probably harder than Dr. Evil makes it sounds. Remember, Mike Myers is an actor -- I'm a composer, not one of those drama queens!

starstriker1
5th February 2007, 00:30
The hidden has only ever really lacked a laugh and a scream...

Gee
5th February 2007, 14:33
And I also want to suggest something like pushing. good when people are blocking, and can push the hidden if he is attacking from the front. Something that would do like 10 damage on the hidden, but none on other IRISes. also a last way of defence when you run out of ammo, good to move barrels in the way, ect.

Paegus
5th February 2007, 16:12
not likely...

ComeToJesus
5th February 2007, 18:09
heh just yesterday in a game, I realized that a laugh taunt would be cool.
A really psychotic, yet mocking sounding one. More like a psycho chuckle.

ill
5th February 2007, 19:12
hmm evil laugh would be quite good i think:eek:

legoman
5th February 2007, 19:59
Yeah, the current existing taunts creep me out enough as they are and I can't imagine how the evil laugh would feel!

Most likely VERY satisfying. As the Hidden, of course.

Ion
6th February 2007, 00:09
Evil laugh ftw!

VoiceOfDecember
6th February 2007, 03:04
Go for it khu :D Would be cool if it was soft and kinda echo-ie.