PDA

View Full Version : Func_monitor fixed for B5?



Fluffy
3rd January 2007, 02:18
I noticed that it looks like there's a live monitor in the new origin. Did Ging finally fix the issues with seeing the hidden's outline or are you guys keeping the camera in a separate area as the monitor?

If this hasnt been solved yet, I'd still like to get the Func_monitor into the game again. I plan on having a movable camera but I can disable it if it's ever within a distance to which you can see where the hidden is on it...

Paegus
3rd January 2007, 02:57
not yet

Hyp-R
3rd January 2007, 05:07
I hope they fixed it,
would be neat.

hutch
3rd January 2007, 05:21
Your link got owned.

Hyp-R
3rd January 2007, 05:43
Your link got owned.

yeah
wont work no matter what i tried
:S