PDA

View Full Version : PWC Server



SkaveRat
7th July 2006, 18:07
Our tech admin has set the config like in the FAQ discribed, but it doesn't seem to work.

*runs around panicly* whaaa *panic*

The.ViruS
7th July 2006, 18:28
Could take a bit of time to appear. Check again in a few hours. If nothing report back.
http://hidden-stats.co.uk/live/servers.php

SkaveRat
7th July 2006, 20:51
well, it's configures since last week. It should appear ;)

chilly
8th July 2006, 10:14
Past the exact server name - all of it including funky characters. There are still a few problems with escaping funky strings in the parser.

For reference, if the server does not appear within 5 minutes it wont appear at all.

SkaveRat
8th July 2006, 10:22
okay. Our tech admin rechecked it and it works now :D

chilly
8th July 2006, 10:24
yep just checked the db, your server entry seems ok. let me know if anythin doesnt work just right