PDA

View Full Version : *help* Aura Buggy??



ojimmy99
26th June 2006, 20:44
Hey guys,

I just began yesterday to play hidden source.
its a nice game, but its sooo buggy as hidden for me.
My view as hidden is exactly like this:

http://img361.imageshack.us/my.php?image=hdntraindepot00008vu.jpg
http://img78.imageshack.us/my.php?image=ovrderelict00003gv.jpg

I have always to press the Aura button to see anything and this is pretty shit.
I have no extras in my configs etc. it happens also with standart config.
Please help me to fix this.

SkaveRat
26th June 2006, 20:46
deactivate hidden overlay (options)

Isolation
26th June 2006, 21:13
Also, not a bug... it's your graphics card. Only way to fix it (by fix, I mean being able to play with all the intended effects that are in the game) is buy a newer one.