PDA

View Full Version : Stats I dont want



-OOPSIE-
16th June 2006, 23:11
Somehow, I have got a bunch of statisics displayed in the bottom right corner of my screen. Framerate, packets in and out and stuff like that.

I don't know how it got turned on, but I cant turn it off.

So, how do I turn it off?

majesticmerc
16th June 2006, 23:12
1) Open Console
2) Type "Net_Graph 0" (Without the Quotes)
3) Press Enter and return to game.

Job Done

-OOPSIE-
16th June 2006, 23:20
That worked. Thanks for the fast reply