PDA

View Full Version : Bind for Zooming?



Essobie
15th May 2006, 23:00
I've seen mention in a couple of places on the forums that you can zoom in with the Assault rifle. By using the GUI, I've bound SHIFT to +zoom, but that doesn't seem to do anything.

Is this another case of the GUI binding the wrong thing to a key? Can someone post the bind value assignment for their working scope key?

Edit: Keen thanks. :)

Sonic
15th May 2006, 23:31
you right click with it.

Ging
15th May 2006, 23:47
it's secondary fire (pigstick), the zoom entry is left over from HL2's suit zoom.