PDA

View Full Version : LAM bug



Chelban
30th April 2006, 11:02
Hi.
Just a small bug report.

I like playing with the FN2000 one of the pistols (random) and the LAm. Its great I think.

Small bug though... sometimes the LAM doesnt work... no green dot appears. Makes it somewhat harder to aim without scoping...

scratch
30th April 2006, 11:36
You can press the key assigned to secondary equipment in order to activate / deactivate the LAM.

Chelban
30th April 2006, 15:36
Actually it works if i press it to get it to turn off and i can turn it on... What I noticed was that sometimes I spawn with the LAM off and cannot turn it on...