PDA

View Full Version : Weapon Select/Character Menu



Deman
28th April 2006, 22:12
At the weapon and character menu it doesn't display any pictures of the weapons and at the character menu it only shows the first one and u can't see the picture of the other ones.

ThunderDan
28th April 2006, 22:54
I would try reinstalling, I think I have that problem.
And if reinstall doesn't work - try redownloading the installer.

I don't think its an actual bug.

RP_
28th April 2006, 23:31
I have the same problem

starstriker1
29th April 2006, 00:00
I think this is just one of those things that didn't make it into the release. Regardless, its a tiny cosmetic issue, so don't worry too much about it. :)

Payback
29th April 2006, 00:01
Must be, because the several people I've talked to all have the same problem.

ThunderDan
29th April 2006, 00:49
Sorry - my bad - just loaded and I have the same problem - just didn't notice.

ShadowKilla
29th April 2006, 01:14
I have the same problem. I load in to a server, and i dont see the character menu or weapon menu. I see a big picture of an IRIS member. I try pushing m for the menu and nothing happens..

Fox
29th April 2006, 01:16
That's not a bug. It's a 'feature'. :)



A feature that just hasn't been added yet. :P

Cyborg
29th April 2006, 05:42
yes... the devs told us they wanted to release. certain things like this just werent at the top of their lists.

Deman
29th April 2006, 07:46
the character thingy realy doesnt matter for me but not having weapon picture when starting whit b3 was a bit confusing but im used to it now

Alpha
29th April 2006, 08:39
I have the same problem... ;)