PDA

View Full Version : B3 Server Bug?



ThunderDan
28th April 2006, 17:25
I've noticed that all the B3 servers running only show 9 slots - I know mine are set to 10. Is this a matter of visually only showing 9, or can you not have an extra admin slot?

Sir Wankus Magpie
28th April 2006, 17:44
I think this is the limit the spoke of that would only allow 9 per server

maybe there is a way to add a admin slot manualy?

MiasmicAnomie
28th April 2006, 18:25
You can add an admin slot, based on experimentation w/ mani, the server just goes 8(9) instead of 9(10).

Carp.