PDA

View Full Version : Exploit



Rascal999
12th March 2006, 21:17
I've found an exploit ingame whereby ANYONE (I mean anyone) with any graphics card can see the hidden. At this point I can't post a screenshot
(increase file size limit! ;)) but Masterpod can verify what I have done...

I shall post screenshots tomorrow as soon as I can, but for now I'll let the suspense kill you hehe :D

neebo
12th March 2006, 21:39
judging by the post its the console command which the team already knows about

Boxy
12th March 2006, 21:42
There is an exploit. but dont post screenies or any information on it here, PM a dev with it instead. Why go and say this out loud on the forums anyway, what purpose does it serve?

Ging
12th March 2006, 21:42
(increase file size limit! ;))

Get hosting elsewhere!

Rascal999
13th March 2006, 08:33
WIPED