PDA

View Full Version : Your Version Does Not Match the Servers, Please Restart the Game...



Red
3rd November 2013, 18:21
So, I recently made a server.. and it shows up on the server list fine and stuff so people can obviously see it. The only issue is that people can't connect to it since they get the error in the tittle. Does anyone know how to fix this?

Red
3rd November 2013, 18:25
Note: I do know that you can connect to a server via the connect "TheServersIPhere" command, but many people don't know they can do this.

Red
7th November 2013, 18:28
Sigh* never mind it got it. Dunno where the edit button is so yeah... Sorry about the three posts in a row.

Red
7th November 2013, 19:08
And I'm also a guest for whatever reason -_-

perhaps I'm just dense and didn't register correctly.