PDA

View Full Version : people can''t connect



coffees
18th April 2013, 13:46
people can't connect to my serveR?
can someone help me?
i port forwarded correctly....

and I don't have -ip included in the startup line

ado921
18th April 2013, 23:33
Have you installed the server correctly? When you start the server, open console and put in "sv_lan 0" minus quotation marks.

coffees
20th April 2013, 07:25
i have that sv_lan 0 ...

ado921
20th April 2013, 20:59
But have you installed the server correctly? srcds and all?