PDA

View Full Version : Server wont start, and I don't get an error.



JennaKitten
24th February 2013, 19:16
I followed the setup instructions to the dot, and made sure I used the episode 1 files. When I type the command to start the server, nothing happens. I'm completely lost.

ado921
24th February 2013, 22:02
Please post screenshots of what you are doing, and be a little more descriptive.

JennaKitten
25th February 2013, 00:32
https://dl.dropbox.com/u/17169774/screenie.png

There's really not much more to say. I run that command, and nothing happens. No errors, no program starts, nothing shows up in task manager. The hourglass appears for half a second and that's it.