PDA

View Full Version : change server player skins?



Dottarn
18th September 2009, 18:10
hello again

I have been changing my servers sound alot now. It works fine,
but how do i add the player skins/models? it should be the same as the sounds if you ask me but i cant find the right file to change the path in.

changing sounds is done in game_sounds_player
but in what file do i change skins or models?

i want everbody that plays on my server to use costum models.

BiPP
18th September 2009, 18:17
i want everbody that plays on my server to use costum models.

What's the name of the server ?

Dottarn
18th September 2009, 18:34
[SWE]|TRAPS!|COSTUM SOUNDS/MAPS|

shall i put it up for you?^^ i only got it running when im playing

biohazard-uk
18th September 2009, 18:57
Costum sounds/maps you say... :o